2023-2024 Season

DateEventDetailsPresenter
Thursday, February 22, 2024, 6PMWorcester Art Museum LectureLandmark talk on the life of Faith Ringgold by speakers Dorian Bergen and Michele WallaceWorcester Art Museum
Friday, March 15, 2024, 7PMComedian Jimmy Cash (Sold Out)Jimmy Cash performs
Saturday, March 16, 2024, 7PMComedian Jimmy Cash (Sold Out)Jimmy Cash performs
Thursday, March 21, 2024, 6PMBohemians LectureProgram TBDThe Bohemians
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 6PMBohemians LectureProgram TBDThe Bohemians
Thursday, May 16, 2024, 6PMBohemians LectureProgram TBDThe Bohemians
Saturday, May 18, 2024, 8PM-10PMMusic Worcester Presents Vignola and LarkMusic Worcester Presents Guitarist Frank Vignola and Violinist Tessa Lark in Concert
Saturday, June 22, 2024, 5PM-9PMUniversity of Massachusetts Medical School Department of Surgery Graduation and Awards DinnerGraduation and Dinner for med students of the Department of Surgery at the University of Massachusetts Medical SchoolUniversity of Massachusetts Medical School
Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 5:30PMThe Andover Companies ReceptionReception, dinner and entertainment for The Andover Companies - By Invitation OnlyThe Andover Companies
Saturday, November 2, 2024, 7:30PM16th Annual Duo-Piano GalaCelebrated area keyboard artists playing the Massachusetts Symphony Orchestra’s two magnificent Steinway grand pianos - artists and ticket prices to be announced. All reserved seating.Massachusetts Symphony Orchestra